The Student Council is governed by an eight-person body of students called the Student Executive Council. The Executive Council is made up of the four house captains and four executive officers all coming out of the 11th grade. The Executive Board will set out the social and fund-raising activities for the year as they are in charge of all the House Events and the School’s Charity.

The Senior Student Council of the year 2021-2022 consists of:

President:  Yeliena Kuzmenko
Vice-President: Kiara Coro'
Secretary: Jiwon Ok
Treasurer: Mazen Elnahas

The House Captains for the year 2021-2022 are:

Escher: Irenosen Esene
Rembrandt: Abdel El-Wakil
Van Gogh: Daniel Domonyi
Vermeer: Anmol Tripathy

Student & Community Coordinator: Mr. Moreno


Student Council 2021-22

The Full Student Council
Besides the Student Executive Board there are also House Vice-Captains, Junior Captains and Class representatives to form the School’s Full Student Council. This group meets every month to discuss Student Council matters.